EQUIP DIRECTIU

DIRECCIÓ: José Manuel Durán Rosales
TITULARITAT: Julita Martínez Álvarez
CAP DÉSTUDIS: Luis Miguel Rojas Porras
MEMBRES EQUIP DIRECTIU: José Manuel Durán Rosales
Luis Miguel Rojas Porras
Anna Casoliva Puig
Laura Mir Solé

 

PROFESSORAT

EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL I Teresa Luna Blanes teresa@nspilarsentmenat.org
Laura Mir Solé laura@nspilarsentmenat.org
Aquilina Cordón Aguilera
EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL II Dolors Casoliva Puig dolors@nspilarsentmenat.org
Anna Casoliva Puig anna@nspilarsentmenat.org
Sílvia Mallol Blanch silvia@nspilarsentmenat.org
Sandra de la Vara Manzanera
EDUCACIÓ PRIMÀRIA José Manuel Durán Rosales josemanuel@nspilarsentmenat.org
Cristina Amengual Pascual cristina@nspilarsentmenat.org
Juan José López García juanjo@nspilarsentmenat.org
Alberto Lozano Rojas alberto@nspilarsentmenat.org
Mònica Gámez Cuervas monica@nspilarsentmenat.org
Ot Capellas Casabayó ot@nspilarsentmenat.org
Luis Miguel Rojas Porras luismi@nspilarsentmenat.org
Lídia Osuna Santos lidia@nspilarsentmenat.org
Mercè Cos Olona merce@nspilarsentmenat.org

 

CONSELL ESCOLAR

PRESIDENT: José Manuel Durán Rosales
REPRESENTANTS DE LA TITULARITAT: Julita Martínez Álvarez
Caterina Wimbú Da Silva
Felicia Candengue
REPRESENTANTS DEL PROFESSORAT: Juan José López García
Mònica Gámez Cuervas
Sílvia Mallol Blanch
Dolors Casoliva Puig
REPRESENTANTS DE LES FAMÍLIES: M. Carmen Fernández Saborido
Carmen Camargo Pérez
Antonia Anaya Puertas
REPRESENTANTS DEL P.A.S.: Juana Gonzalo Cabanillas
REPRESENTANT AMPA: M. Carmen Fernández Saborido

 

EQUIPS DE TREBALL

PASTORAL: Anna Casoliva Puig
Laura Mir Solé
Teresa Luna Blanes
Juan José López García
TIC / MARKETING: Luis Miguel Rojas Porras
José Manuel Duran Rosales
Sílvia Mallol Blanch
Cristina Amengual Pascual
ESCOLA VERDA: Dolors Casoliva Puig
Mercè Cos Olona
Mònica Gámez Cuervas
LLENGÜES EXTRANGERES : Alberto Lozano Rojas
Lídia Osuna Santos
Ot Capellas Casabayó